Contact

Managing Board

Iwona von Polentz

Iwona speaks German, Polish, English and Russian.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-16

iwona.vonpolentz@europabildung.org

Neide Pedro

Neide speaks Portuguese, German, English and Italian.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-11

neide.pedro@europabildung.org

Gunther Ring

Gunther speaks German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-18

gunther.ring@europabildung.org

Team

Diethard Radloff

Office manager

Diethard speaks German.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-12

diethard.radloff@europabildung.org

Nina Malinina

Incoming Projects

Nina speaks German, Russian and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-22

nina.malinina@europabildung.org

Emma Rouchon

Outgoing Projects

Emma speaks French, German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-13

emma.rouchon@europabildung.org

Vittoria Fabris

Outgoing Projects

Vittoria speaks German, English, Italian and Spanish.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-19

vittoria.fabris@europabildung.org

Claus Sixt

Outgoing Projects

Claus speaks German, English, Russian and French.

+49 (0) 176 92662390

claus.sixt@europabildung.org

Mahaut Trinquand

Outgoing & Incoming Projects

Mahaut speaks French, German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 233 0 -22

mahaut.trinquand@europabildung.org