Contact

Managing Board

Iwona von Polentz

Iwona speaks German, Polish, English and Russian.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-16

iwona.vonpolentz@europabildung.org

Neide Pedro

Neide speaks Portuguese, German, English and Italian.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-11

neide.pedro@europabildung.org

Gunther Ring

Gunther speaks German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-18

gunther.ring@europabildung.org

Team

Diethard Radloff

Office manager

Diethard speaks German.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-22

diethard.radloff@europabildung.org

Nina Malinina

Outgoing Projects

Nina speaks German, Russian and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-17

nina.malinina@europabildung.org

Elisa Eveilleau

Incoming Projects

Elisa speaks French, German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-13

elisa.eveilleau@europabildung.org

Vittoria Fabris

Outgoing Projects

Vittoria speaks German, English, Italian and Spanish.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-19

vittoria.fabris@europabildung.org

Hanna Zyla

Incoming Projects

Hanna speaks English and Polish

+49 (30) 417 2330 -00

claus.sixt@europabildung.org

Claudia Benedetti

Outgoing Projects

Claudia speaks Italian, German and English.

+49 (0) 30 417 2330 -10

claudia.benedetti@europabildung.org

Sergei Proidin

IT and Network

Sergei speaks Russian and English

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-15

sergei.proidin@europabildung.org

Jewgenij Gorbatschow

Social Assistant

Jewgenij speaks German, English and Russian

+49 (0) 30 417 2330-12

jewgenij.gorbatschow@europabildung.org